Latest Products http://www.nexgenhps.com Latest Products 17-09-05 en-us http://www.nexgenhps.com Hydraulic Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-press.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Hydraulic Press Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Our Hydraulic Press is available in a wide assortment that is designed as per the set industrial standards. Our assortment of Hydraulic Press comprises of C-Type Hydraulic Press, H-Type Hydraulic Press, Pillar Type Hydraulic Press, and Hydraulic Stamping Press. Hydraulic Cylinders http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-cylinders.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Hydraulic Cylinders. To stick to our high quality standards, we use only imported sealing & guidance systems in producing Hydraulic Cylinders. Hydraulic Jacks http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-jacks.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing an extensive range of Hydraulic Jacks which is known for its effectual functioning features. These Hydraulic Jacks are made up of high-grade steel to operate under high pressure with compact size and preferred conditions. Hydraulic Power Packs http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-power-packs.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the manufacturing of standard as well as custom-built Hydraulic Power Packs. We ensure that only standard accessories such as suction strainers, filler breathers, pressure gauges, gauge isolators and return line fillers, etc., are used in the manufacturing of Hydraulic Power Packs. C-Type Hydraulic Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/c-type-hydraulic-press.htm Hydraulic Press Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a famous C-Type Hydraulic Press Manufacturer and Supplier, based in India. The C-Type Hydraulic Press, provided by us, is available in a cutting-edge range. The C-Type Hydraulic Press, which we offer, has superb efficiency. Our C-Type Hydraulic Presses gave varying capacities from 1 tonne to 100 tonnes. 100 Ton C-Type Hydraulic Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/100-ton-c-type-hydraulic-press.htm Hydraulic Press C-Type Hydraulic Press Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our 100 Ton C-Type Hydraulic Press has tough Steel welded construction for minimum deflection of the frame. 100 Ton C-Type Hydraulic Press is compact with an inbuilt hydraulic power pack for multi productivity and is operated with most advanced electronic control (PLC)/hand lever. 100 Ton C-Type Hydraulic Press, manufactured by us, is easy to install, economical, and operates with high speed. 500 Ton Closed Frame Type Hydraulic Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/500-ton-closed-frame-type-hydraulic-press.htm Hydraulic Press C-Type Hydraulic Press Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known 500 Ton Closed Frame Type Hydraulic Press Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The 500 ton Closed Frame Type Hydraulic Press, offered by us, has rigid Steel welded construction, which offers minimum deflection of the frame. Our Closed Frame Type Hydraulic Press is being used for different jobs like straightening, punching, molding, bending, drawing, assembling, riveting, and other purposes. H-Type Hydraulic Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/h-type-hydraulic-press.htm Hydraulic Press Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our efficient H-Type Hydraulic Press has Steel welded construction that offers minimum deflection of the frame. H-Type Hydraulic Press, offered by us, is compact with hydraulic power pack operated for multi productivity and also with electric push button operated. H-Type Hydraulic Press, manufactured by us, is easy to install, economical, and operates with high speed. Pillar Type Hydraulic Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/pillar-type-hydraulic-press.htm Hydraulic Press Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having rigid Steel welded construction, our Pillar Type Hydraulic Press offers minimum deflection of the frame. Pillar Type Hydraulic Press is compact with hydraulic power pack operated for multi productivity and also with electric push button operated. In Pillar Type Hydraulic Press, the operator has access from three sides of the press. Hydraulic Stamping Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-stamping-press.htm Hydraulic Press Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Hydraulic Stamping Press from 5 Tons -150 Tons for stamping of metal parts, coining of medals, watch cases, etc. Our company is offering Hydraulic Stamping Press that provides precision finish with the desired design, shape and size. Hydraulic Baling Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-baling-press.htm Hydraulic Press Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is offering Hydraulic Baling Press of 5 Tons -250 Tons for bailing of machining scraps, paper wastes, pet bottle, etc. This Hydraulic Baling Press provides a precision finish with the desired design, shape and size. Hydraulic Sheet Bending Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-sheet-bending-press.htm Hydraulic Press Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Hydraulic Sheet Bending Press from 5 Tons -100 Tons for bending of sheets with varying thicknesses. This Hydraulic Sheet Bending Press provides a precision finish with the desired design, shape and size. Tie Rod Type Hydraulic Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/tie-rod-type-hydraulic-press.htm Hydraulic Press Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Tie Rod Type Hydraulic Press. Our Tie Rod Type Hydraulic Press has rigid and steel-welded construction for minimum deflection of the frame. Hydraulic Machine http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-machine.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is presenting a wide array of Hydraulic Machine for its clients. The Hydraulic Machine is used in Steel Industry, tube manufacturing companies, boiler manufacturing, concrete block making, process plants, steel plants, Rubber Industry, Automotive industry and Mechanical industry. Hydraulic Bar Straightening Machine http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-bar-straightening-machine.htm Hydraulic Machine Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hydraulic Bar Straightening Machine has rigid steel welded construction for minimum deflection of the frame. It is compact with a hydraulic power pack for multi productivity and operated with most advanced Electronic control (PLC)/hand lever. Hydraulic Bar Straightening Machine, manufactured by us, is easy to install, economical and operates with high speed. Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-pipe-bending-machine.htm Hydraulic Machine Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine. We present Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine from 5 Tons -100 Tons for bending of circular tubes, rectangular tubes and bus bars, etc. Hydraulic Lifts http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-lifts.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Hydraulic Lifts. We use high grade material in producing these lifts. Our company is providing our clients an assortment of Hydraulic Lifts such as Hydraulic Goods Lift and Hydraulic Scissor Lift. Hydraulic Goods Lift http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-goods-lift.htm Hydraulic Lifts Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydraulic Goods Lift is one of the products which are used in material handling systems. Our Hydraulic Goods Lift is used to move any variety of material from one floor to other floor. The capacity of Hydraulic Goods Lift ranges from 100kg to 1500kg & maximum Lift Height 30 Feet. Hydraulic Scissor Lift http://www.nexgenhps.com/hydraulic-scissor-lift.htm Hydraulic Lifts Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Scissor Lift is one of the products which are used in material handling systems. Our Hydraulic Scissor Lift is used to move any variety of material from one floor to other floor. Special Machining Components http://www.nexgenhps.com/special-machining-components.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Special Machining Components that we offer are manufactured with the help of highly advanced milling, turning, anodizing and grinding processes. We conduct stringent quality tests on Special Machining Components so as to ensure that only the defect-free product reaches the customers’ end. Closed Frame Hydraulic Press http://www.nexgenhps.com/closed-frame-hydraulic-press.htm Hydraulic Press Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Closed Frame Hydraulic Press that we offer comes with PLC control feature and digital operator interface. It is perfect to be used in operations like embossing and many more. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Closed Frame Hydraulic Press. Process Plant Equipments http://www.nexgenhps.com/process-plant-equipments.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are also manufacturing Process Plant components as per the customer drawings. It includes Fabrication and complete process of Vibrating Tables, Scoop Rings, TAD Dampers, Gear Guards, Elevator Buckets and Scraper Blades, Impellers etc. Machining of Special Shafts as per the customer drawing and with special machining processes like Grinding , Milling , Hardening etc.These are manufactured based on the client requirement and can be delivered within the specified delivery time.